Back to HOME PAGE
Artists and Galleries
Bucky Bowles :: Sporting Art Landscapes   www.buckybowles.com

Dennis Evan Bugg :: LadyBuggs   www.bugg.org

Herb Cawthorne :: Camera 1  www.camera1.net

Lucille LaRosa::  http://colorarthomebusiness.com

Helena Meek :: Sunny Acres Gallery www.sunnyacresgallery.com

Studio A Gallery :: original fine art by Anneliese Fritts   www.studioaartgallery.com  
 www.afrittssignaturedesign.com.  New items & inventions!

Village Art Gallery :: the work of Barbara Smenner  
 www.barbarasmenner.com

Ben Jones:  http://bfjstudio.com

Frenasee R. Daughety :: Portraits on commission  www.frenasee-art.com ,  www.rrvaa.org

Ralph Taylor::  http://www.ralphtaylorstudio.com./index.html

Sarah West Gallery, Smith Station, AL::  www.thesarahwestgalleryoffineart.com

Derek McCrea:   http://www.derekmccrea.50megs.com

Nolan Pitts:  www.nolanpitts.com

Links of Interest:

Brushes and Beverages (Katy Kent):  www.brushesandbeverages.com

Pasaquan::   http://www.pasaquan.com.

Britt David Studios - Classes and programs for schools, homeschool organizations   
http://www.columbusga.org/parks/CA.htm

UPTown Columbus -  www.uptowncolumbusga.com

Columbus Convention and Visitors Bureau - "what progress has preserved"  www.visitcolumbusga.com

Georgia Artists' Guild of Albany (GAGOA) - workshops, lectures, and demonstrations
www.geocities.com/georgiaartistsguildofalbany

American Impressionist Society:   www.americanimpressionistsociety.org

Rankin Arts Center:    Columbus State University:  http://continuinged.columbusstate.edu/

The Historic Columbus Foundation:   www.historiccolumbus.com

Steeplechase:   www.steeplechaseatcallaway.org

The National Civil War Naval Museum: www.portcolumbus.org

The Columbus Museum:   www.columbusmuseum.com

The Columbus Ballet:   www.columbusballet.org

The Columbus Symphony:   www.columbussymphony.com

City of Columbus:    www.ColumbusGa.com

Columbus Community Calendar:    www.columbusgacalendar.com

Columbus Consolidated Government:    www.columbusga.org

Columbus Chamber of Commerce:   www.columbusgachamber.com

Southern Watercolor Society:  www.southrnwatercolorsociety.org

Eufaula Pilgrimage:  www.eufaulapilgrimage.com/art

List of other interesting events:     Events across the US     http://www.usexpos.org  Events across the US

Springer Opera House:   
www.springeroperahouse.org

Chattahoochee Shakespeare Company:  www.chattshakes.com

Site design by ArtsOnTheRiver.com
Content Copyright © 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011  by Lois Tryon







Back to HOME PAGE